HHBB Executive Board and Staff

General Membership meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month.  Check the calendar for details.

2016-17 HHBB Organizational Chart  (click here) 

2017-18 Directors and Faculty (click here)

Booster Club Staff:  (updated 6/2017)
Email
Bookkeeper
Pat Milby
bookkeepers@harrisonbands.org
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
Judy
Galloway
office@harrisonbands.org

2017 /18 Booster Club Board of Directors: 

Co-Presidents
Brian Gaukel
&
Janice Spear
presidents@harrisonbands.org
Treasurer
Meredith Anthony
treasurer@harrisonbands.org
Secretary
Pam Tinsley
secretary@harrisonbands.org
Co-Vice-Presidents
Bill Alderson
&
Cameron Frost
vicepresidents@harrisonbands.org
Director of Operations
Terri Giel
operations@harrisonbands.org
Director of Fundraising
Geri Maryland
revenue@harrisonbands.org
Director of Special
Events
Tammy Brandt
events@harrisonbands.org
Director of Public
Relations
Dale Amandolia
pr@harrisonbands.org
Director of
Information
Shirley Kelly
InfoTech@harrisonbands.org
Guard Liaisons
Carla McGuire
&
Jennifer Tahsler
guard@harrisonbands.org
Alumni Liaison
 (open)
alumni@harrisonbands.org
Team Leader
Chaperones
David Balentine
chaperone@harrisonbands.org
Jazz Liaison
Janice Spear
nightofjazz@harrisonbands.org
Section Liaison
Jeannie
Balentine
sections@harrisonbands.org
H.I.P.E./
Percussion Liaison
Jan Zant
percussion@harrisonbands.org
Team Leader
Equipment
Mark Vaughn
&
Tim Davis
equipment@harrisonbands.org
Team Leader – Travel
Brook Smith
travel@harrisonbands.org
Additional Group
Coordinators
Corporate
Sponsorships
Jeff Spear
 corporatesponsors@harrisonbands.org
Scrip
Pam Smith
scrip@harrisonbands.org
Spiritwear
(open)
&
Dawn Harris
spiritwear@harrisonbands.org
Required Wear
Terri Giel
requiredwear@harrisonbands.org
Marching Attire
Terri Giel
uniforms@harrisonbands.org
Concert Attire
Linda
Deen
(tuxedos)
&
Janie
Watson
(dresses)
 concertattire@harrisonbands.org
Fruit sale
Marianne Mabry
fruitsale@harrisonbands.org
Pops in the Park
Geri Maryland
popsinthepark@harrisonbands.org
Recycling
Teresa Janiga
recycling@harrisonbands.org
Arts in Motion Guard Competition
Brook Smith
artsinmotion@harrisonbands.org
Football Parking
Cameron Frost
vicepresidents@harrisonbands.org
Plant Sale
Jeannie Balentine
plantsale@harrisonbands.org