HHBB Executive Board and Staff

General Membership meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month.  Check the calendar for details.

2016-17 HHBB Organizational Chart  (click here) 

2016-17 Directors and Faculty (click here)

Booster Club Staff:  (updated 8/2016)
Email
Bookkeeper
Pat Milby
bookkeepers@harrisonbands.org
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
Judy
Galloway
office@harrisonbands.org

2016 /17 Booster Club Board of Directors: 

Co-Presidents
David
Balentine
presidents@harrisonbands.org
Brook Smith
presidents@harrisonbands.org
Treasurer
Sharon Braun
treasurer@harrisonbands.org
Secretary
Muna
Calvert
secretary@harrisonbands.org
Vice-President
Janet
Carroll
vicepresidents@harrisonbands.org
Director of Operations
Mark
Vaughn
operations@harrisonbands.org
Director of Fundraising
Lisa McCoy
revenue@harrisonbands.org
Director of Special
Events
Leigh Klusovsky
events@harrisonbands.org
Director of Public
Relations
Robin
Gantek
pr@harrisonbands.org
Director of
Information
Marty
Verdi
InfoTech@harrisonbands.org
Guard Liaison
Carla McGuire
Jennifer Tahsler
guard@harrisonbands.org
Alumni Liaison
Deana
Thompson
alumni@harrisonbands.org
Team Leader
Chaperones
Ronda
Anderson
chaperone@harrisonbands.org
Jazz Liaison
Janet
Carroll
nightofjazz@harrisonbands.org
Section Liaison
Jeannie
Balentine
sections@harrisonbands.org
H.I.P.E./
Percussion Liaison
Jan Zant
percussion@harrisonbands.org
Team Leader
Equipment
Trip Miller
equipment@harrisonbands.org
Tim Davis
equipment@harrisonbands.org
Team Leader – Travel
Geri
Maryland
travel@harrisonbands.org
Additional Group
Coordinators
Corporate
Sponsorships
Trip
Miller
Tim
Mahon
 corporatesponsors@harrisonbands.org
Scrip
Pam Smith
scrip@harrisonbands.org
Spiritwear
Janice Spear
spiritwear@harrisonbands.org
Required Wear
Terri Giel
requiredwear@harrisonbands.org
Marching Attire
Kim
Wilson
uniforms@harrisonbands.org
Concert Attire
Linda
Deen
(tuxedos)
Janie
Watson
(dresses)
 concertattire@harrisonbands.org
March-A-Thon
Michelle Miller
marchathon@harrisonbands.org
Fruit sale
Marianne Mabry
fruitsale@harrisonbands.org
Pops in the Park
Lisa McCoy
popsinthepark@harrisonbands.org
Guard Exhibition
Brook Smith
artsinmotion@harrisonbands.org