HHBB Executive Board and Staff

0
451

General Membership meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month.  Check the calendar for details.

2017-18 HHBB Organizational Chart  (PDF) 

2017-18 Directors and Faculty

 

Booster Club Staff:  
Email
Bookkeeper
Pat Milby
bookkeepers@harrisonbands.org
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
Judy
Galloway
office@harrisonbands.org

2017 /18 Booster Club Board of Directors: 

Co-Presidents
Brian Gaukel
&
Janice Spear
presidents@harrisonbands.org
Treasurer
Meredith Anthony
treasurer@harrisonbands.org
Secretary
Pam Tinsley
secretary@harrisonbands.org
Co-Vice-Presidents
Bill Alderson
&
Cameron Frost
vicepresidents@harrisonbands.org
Director of Operations
Terri Giel
operations@harrisonbands.org
Director of Fundraising
Geri Maryland
revenue@harrisonbands.org
Director of Special
Events
Tammy Brandt
events@harrisonbands.org
Director of Public
Relations
Dale Amandolia
pr@harrisonbands.org
Director of
Information Technology
Shirley Kelly
infotech@harrisonbands.org
Liaisons
Alumni Liaison
 (open)
alumni@harrisonbands.org
Guard Liaisons
Carla McGuire
&
Jennifer Tahsler
guard@harrisonbands.org
H.I.P.E./
Percussion Liaison
Jan Zant
percussion@harrisonbands.org
Jazz Liaison
Janice Spear
nightofjazz@harrisonbands.org
Section Liaison
Jeannie
Balentine
sections@harrisonbands.org
Team Leaders
Arts in Motion Winter Guard Competition
Brook Smith
artsinmotion@harrisonbands.org
Chaperones
David Balentine
chaperone@harrisonbands.org
Concert Attire
Linda
Deen
(tuxedos)
&
Sue
Gaukel
(dresses)
 concertattire@harrisonbands.org
Corporate Sponsorships
Jeff Spear
 corporatesponsors@harrisonbands.org
E-blast
Marty Verdi
eblast@harrisonbands.org
Electronics Recycling
Julie McIlhany
electronicsrecycling@harrisonbands.org
Equipment
Mark Vaughn
&
Tim Davis
equipment@harrisonbands.org
Football Parking
Cameron Frost
vicepresidents@harrisonbands.org
Fruit sale
Candice & Brian Lewis
fruitsale@harrisonbands.org
Night of Jazz
Janice Spear
 nightofjazz@harrisonbands.org
Plant Sale
Jeannie Balentine
plantsale@harrisonbands.org
Pops in the Park
Geri Maryland
popsinthepark@harrisonbands.org
Required Wear (Marching)
Terri Giel
requiredwear@harrisonbands.org
Scrip
Pam Smith
scrip@harrisonbands.org
Spiritwear
(open)
spiritwear@harrisonbands.org
Travel
Brook Smith
travel@harrisonbands.org